Start Restart google chrome to finish updating

Restart google chrome to finish updating

This will assume people with the same name are in fact the same person.

Giving history, tags, and attendance data will be retained from both people - simply merged into the remaining person.

If you have many duplicates in your database, merging them all at the same time may be beneficial.

We honor that request by no longer attempting to send them emails.